Home » Blox Fruits Unleashes Kitsune Update 21 – Mark Your Calendar for Exciting New Features!

Blox Fruits Unleashes Kitsune Update 21 – Mark Your Calendar for Exciting New Features!

by admin

The highly anticipated Blox Fruits Kitsune Update 21 is hitting the virtual seas on December 14. Brace yourself for an introduction to the mythical Kitsune fruit, accompanied by a mini shop update. Christmas content, including “more ship content,” is slated for a few weeks later.

Release Details:

Date and Time: December 14 at 9pm EST / 6pm PT or 2 am GMT / 3am CET (UK and Europe) on December 15.
Christmas Update: Expected around two weeks after the Kitsune update.

What to Expect:

Update 21 is all about the Kitsune fruit, as showcased in the Blox Fruits Kitsune trailer on December 9. The update also hints at a mini shop update, with Christmas content holding back for a festive surprise.

Past Release Dates:

The comprehensive list of past Blox Fruits updates provides insight into the game’s evolution, helping players plan their progression.

Preparation Tips:

For those climbing the Blox Fruits ranks, check out the dedicated leveling guide.
Don’t miss any active Blox Fruits codes for that extra boost.
Refer to the Blox Fruits tier list before making significant decisions.
Stay tuned for Blox Fruits Kitsune Update 21, set to enrich your gaming experience on December 14. Dive into the adventure and keep an eye out for Christmas delights!

You May Like to Read About Website Maintenance

Read

You may also like

Our Company

Finance, Home & Garden, Business & Industrial, Health, Internet & Telecom, Real Estate, Travel, Shopping, Technology

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by TEQTS